Visit our very own FaceBook Class of 1970 page!    CLICK HERE!!!!


Class of 1970

WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP!!!! There’s plenty of years here that need represented.

1967

Class of 1967

WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP!!!! There’s plenty of years here that need represented.

Class of 1968

1968

Class of 1966

1966 and Earlier

   Greg Swyden

       Email:swyguy2002@yahoo.com

Class of 1969

1969

WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP!!!! There’s plenty of years here that need represented.

1971

   Kay Etheridge Kinnamon (918)344-3465

       Email:kinncan_kincan@yahoo.com

   Wes Warren (918)637-9006

       Email: osuweswarren@aol.com

   Randy McIntosh (918)381-3000

       Email: mekkoac@aol.com

Class of 1972
Class of 1973
Class of 1974
Class of 1977

1977

   Sheila Stokes Warren (918)313-7744

      Email: scwdesign@hotmail.com

  David Caffey (918)607-3366

      Email: firegod@firegod.cc

Visit our very own FaceBook Class of 1977 page!    CLICK HERE!!!!


Class of 1976

1976

   Linda Magness Allen (919)904-3230

       Email: lsallen1961@yahoo.com

   Danette Dyer Geltz (918)605-9019

       Email: dgeltz@cox.net

   Marla Massey (918)740-7292

Class of 1975

Teachers

        Email:john@americanstaffcorp.com

    John Ledterman (918)510-1916

7th and 8th Grade Students of 1980

Class of 1981

   Tami Barrett (918)607-6127

      Email: tami-barrett@utulsa.edu

  Theresa Burnett (Pham) (918)408-6386

      Email: theresapburnett1966@gmail.com  

Class of 1980
Class of 1979

WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP!!!! There’s plenty of years here that need represented.

1979

Class of 1978

1978

Leisa Barns

      Email: leisar64@yahoo.com

Class contacts by year

Last known location of Trophies were boxed in the basement of Service Center

New Patch for sleeves

Late 76 early 77

Hi-tech in early 70’s

Electric Typewriters

Oops all the goodies gone

Anyone ever heard of an elevator?

Later changed to a W

1959 Wright

1980 (Last graduating class)

    Lori Gernhardt Zahn (918)625-0878

        Email:lzahn@gatorhose.com

Student

Contact

List

1980 Yearbook Part 1

1980 Yearbook Part 2

1980 Yearbook Part 3

WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP!!!! There’s plenty of years here that need represented.

1975

1974

1973

1973 Yearbook Part 1

1973 Yearbook Part 2

1970

   Carol Wilkins (McIntosh) (918)747-0991

       Email: cistre@aol.com

   Peggie Crews (Fusick) (918)798-9548

1972

Student

Contact

List

Student

Contact

List

Student

Contact

List

Student

Contact

List

Donna Woodruff (918)747-8789

    Email: djwtulsa59@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Jones (Zerbey) (918)200-1874

 

    Email: zerbette46@yahoo.com

Cyndy Ellis (Purgason) (918)629-7837

   Email: rspurgason@earthlink.net

Robn Farley (Werner) (918)289-8394

   Email: robn.werner@cox.net

Dana Patterson Free 918-638-1245

   Email: ittalks2you@cox.net

1973 Yearbook Part 3

1970 Yearbook Part 1

1970 Yearbook Part 2

1970 Yearbook Part 3

       Email: pfusick@cox.net

   Jim Love (918)260-9626

       Email: jlove@titushillis.com

   Deena Geltz Price (918)724-1295

       Email:ddprice701@yahoo.com

Wright Jr High Reunion 2016

Tulsa, Oklahoma